Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for November 22nd, 2012

Always entertaining. I recommend each of his blogs.
Bettye

Chief Writing Wolf

Fellow blogger Le Artiste Boots has nominated me for Beautiful Blogger Award.  How rude of me to forget until now!  I’m somewhat embarrassed, since I don’t think I’m worth it.  But, thanks Bettye, for this honorable nomination.  Now, if you want to see a beautiful blog, please take a look at Bettye’s!  Also check out her companion site: Bettye Harwell Fine Art.  Both are truly inspirational.

The rules require me to list 7 random things about myself.  Hm…where shall I start?  I’ve been in a random state of mind since November 6, 1963, the day after I was born.  But, here we go:

  1. I’m an avid dog lover.  My followers should have figured that out by now.  I have a wolf’s head tattoo on my upper right shoulder; it was a 45th birthday present to myself.
  2. I’m allergic to cats.  I don’t hate cats.  In fact, I helped…

View original post 680 more words

Read Full Post »

